VIDEOS

VIDEO: Dee Jones – Nothing Is Impossible | @deejones07

US based Nigerian Gospel Recording artist, Dee Jones releases today on his birthday, the video to

VIDEO: Peejay Paul – Victory | @iAmPeejayPaul

Contemporary and Alternative Gospel Music Artist Peejay Paul presents his new music video for his 2016

VIDEO: Pat Uwaje King – Thank You Lord | @PatUwajeKing

Pat Uwaje King drops music video for her single “Thank You Lord”. The video was directed

AUDIO+VIDEO: Samsong – I Flourish | @samsongfans

Popular gospel music icon, Samsong has released the much awaited single “I Flourish“. The anticipated song

VIDEO: Chris Shalom – Dry Bones Are Rising | @shalom_chris

The brand new prophetic song “Dry Bones are Rising” by Gospel music minister Chris Shalom has

AUDIO+VIDEO: T.S Itopa – Unrestrained (Feat Johnny K. Palmer) | @tsitopaOfficial @officialjkp

Europe based Nigerian rapper, T.S Itopa is out with a music video for his newest song

AUDIO+VIDEO: The Reapers Choir – The Only One | @thereaperschoir

The much-anticipated track The Only One (Okan Soso) has created excitement around its arrival both from

VIDEO: Lecrae – I’ll Find You (feat. Tori Kelly)

Amazing music video from Lecrae and Tori Kelly as they team up with St. Jude’s Cancer

2017 Hottest Nigerian Christian HipHop Videos So Far | #CHHWeek

This is an exciting season of CHHWeek (Christian Hiphop Week) for us at the XclusiveGospel Community

VIDEO: Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp – Come By Here

Check out the live video of ‘Come By Here’ by Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship

VIDEO: Cris Kester- No Grudges | @cris_kester

Fast rising Christian Rapper Cris Kester has released the audio and visuals for his latest single

VIDEO: Laura Abios – You Do Well | @lauraabios

YOU DO WELL is a single by Laura Abios, since the audio was released the song

AUDIO: Minister Ladi – You Are Glorious | @ministerladi

Sequel to his induction into the Nigerian Gospel/Contemporary music scene with a high Level of anticipation

VIDEO: Derin Bello – Wonderland | @DerinBello

“Wonderland tells the story of a lost soul and is inspired by Psalm 71:7 from a

AUDIO+VIDEO: Lawrence & Decovenant – Extreme Worship (ft.Tosin Martins & Mike Abdul) | @DeCovenant

They are back with another  worship song. Lawrence and Decovenant off their live recordings, drop this

VIDEO: Okey Sokay – FE | @okeysokay

Popular music Producer and gospel artist, Okey Sokay drops the new video for his single “FE”

VIDEO: Arese Daniels – Let It Rain | @AreseDaniels

Arese Daniels is a unique gospel artist with her official video of her debut single ‘Let

VIDEO: Evans Ighodalo – Have Your Way | @evansighodalo

Following the successful release of his debut album Born of God which garnered good accolades within

daniel mylez

Sponsored Music