Mercy Chinwo SATISFIED Album Is Finally Out!!

mercy chinwo satisfied album

Mercy Chinwo SATISFIED album, the second album which has been on hype for release is finally out and available. The Sophomore album SATISFIED is a 15 track collection of brand new songs and some of her recent releases this year.

Some of the songs included in this album are Udeme, Onye, Na You Dey Reign, Onememma (featuring Chioma Jesus), Sure Thing and a lot more known releases. This album also includes a special live performance of Mercy’s groundbreaking single “Excess Love” with JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise.

“Our message is Jesus,” Mercy Chinwo said. “And in Him we are satisfied.” – Mercy says about the album.


Here are some songs from the album that are available here


Oh Jesus


Download All Mercy Chinwo Songs – CLICK HERE



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button