Dunsin OyekanTrendingVIDEOS

Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo & The Glory Experience Album

Dunsin Oyekan - Kaabo

Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo

Nigerian gospel music minister Dunsin Oyekan sets the tone for the year 2022 with a brand new body of work titled “The Glory Experience”, a live recorded album.

This new album has 14 tracks, all of which are brand new titles except 3 previous releases songs which are “Roar” released in August of 2021, “Ascend” and “One on One“, both of which was released in the latter part of 2021.

Kaabo” the first track of the new album has been released alongside the official unveiling of the album. It is available on YouTube for watching and also streaming on digital stores.

Watch Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo Video


Stream & Download Dunsin Oyekan – Kaabo and The Glory Experience Album



Other Songs By Dunsin Oyekan

Fragance to Fire

The Blood and the name

The Anthem

More Than A Song

At All Cost

List of Dunsin Oyekan Songs

Here Are Songs Related to Dunsin Oyekan

Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom

Nathaniel Bassey – Yeshua Hamashiac

Sammy Okposso – Omeriwo feat Mercy Chinwo

Samsong – My Life Belongs To You

GUC – All That Matters

Follow us on Social Media : @XclusiveGospel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button