Jonathan McReynolds’ New Album “MY TRUTH” Is Out

GRAMMY, Stellar Award and DOVE Award winner, Jonathan McReynolds has released his 5th album titled MY TRUTH. This 12-track album features guests artists such as Marvin Winans, Chandler Moore and others. “Your World” which is the 2nd track from the album went on to #1 on Billboard, spending 5 weeks at #1 on Billboard Gospel.

MY TRUTH is available on streaming platforms.

MY TRUTH Tracklisting:

1. Detail

2. Your World

3. Able (Ft. Marvin Winans)

4. Overated

5. All Along

6. Basics

7. First Always

8. For Myself (Jonathan McReynolds & Chandler Moore)

9. Smooth

10. All True

11. My Truth

12. Your World (Adulting Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button