[EP] God Alone – Gifty Ovire

Chart-topping Nigerian gospel singer / songwriter, vocal powerhouse, and gospel diva, Gifty Ovire, unwraps a brand new album project tagged, “God Alone,” an uplifting project celebrating God’s love, sovereignty, and wisdom.

The ten(10)-track album features the lead singles “God Alone, “We Worship You,” “You Bring The Sun Out” (feat. Ebony Monifa, Kushon & DJ Finess), and more.

Commenting on the project, Gifty says; “The album is a project fully loaded with sounds that carry God’s divine presence and guaranteed to minister healing and life to every area of our lives.”

“Every single song on the album is a story, a testimony, and a celebration of God’s sovereignty. Anyone can find his or her place in this album.

This album will definitely set you out on a journey, give you an experience and ultimately get you into an intimate communion with the Father.” – she concludes. Stream it here : https://music.apple.com/us/album/god-alone/1701172047


1. We worship you

2. You Bring The Sun Out (feat. Ebony Monifa)

3. You Are Great

4. God Alone

5. Oh Lord You Reign

6. Lord I Hunger For Your Holiness

7. I Will Rejoice

8. I Am Victorious

9. You Bring The Sun Out (House) (feat. Kishon, DJ Finess)

10. You Bring The Sun Out (R & B) (feat. Ebony Monifa)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button